Actions are Accepted or Rejected - Shaykh Saalih al-Fawzaan - Rasheed Barbee

I have several external hard-drives at home storing many audios I have either recorded or edited over the years.  

After many years, I attached one particular drive to my computer, looking to see what I had.  

The first lecture I came across was this translated from the audio of Shaykh Saalih al-Fawzaan (hafidhahullah Ta'ala) by Rasheed Barbee (hafidhahullah Ta'ala) related to the the month of Ramadan and whether our actions are accepted or rejected.

The date of the download is the 15th of April 2013.  That is over 10 years ago. 

So, I decided to edit it a little and release it here today.  I don't know where it came from.  At the time it was downloaded I didn't really both referencing the source location.

May Allah enable it to be a source of benefit for Islam and the Muslims, Aameen!
Abu Hurairah (رضي الله عنه) narrated that the Prophet ﷺ said: "Whoever invites to guidance will be rewarded like those who follow him in the guidance are rewarded, and that will not decrease the reward of those who have followed him." [Collected by Imām Muslim

Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to sources mentioned above. Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be helpful to others.