Prayer Behind the Barelwis - Shaykh Muqbil ibn Haadee al-Waadi'ee

The following question was asked to Shaykh Muqbil (rahimahullah Ta'ala): 

Our brother & Ustadh Abu Khadeejah Abdul-Waahid (hafidhahullah Ta'ala) narrates:

Noble Shaykh what is the ruling regarding prayer behind the barelwis? 

Knowing that I am in Britain and I have no other Mosque near to where I live in my city. So, what should I do? Is it allowed for me to pray in the house, in this condition or not?

Shaykh Muqbil (rahimahullah Ta'ala) gave the following answer:
Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any of the audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to Salafi Audio UNLIMITED Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be useful to others.