Questions Pertaining To Tarawih at Home [Individual Questions] - Hasan as-Somali

Our brothers at Germantown Masjid posted a lecture on their Soundcloud account titled: Questions Pertaining To Tarawih at Home by Ustadh Hasan as-Somali (hafidhahullah Ta'ala).

What I have done, by the permission of Allah, is to extract each individual question and all praise is due to Allah.
                
Introduction
1 - Is it allowed to pray Salatul-Tarawih at home?
2 - Is it allowed for women to pray Salatul-Tarawih at home? 3 - Is it permissible for my son to lead me in Salatul-Tarawih?
4 - Can we pray Salatul-Tarawih at home via the internet or a live broadcast?
5 - Can the one leading Salatul-Tarawih read from the Mushaf?
6 - I have only memorised al-Fatihah & al-Ikhlas, can I pray Salatul-Tarawih? 7 - How many rak’ah should I pray for Salatul-Tarawih & how should it be prayed?
8 - Can I pray Salatul-Tarawih with my neighbours in the street?
May Allah reward all those involved with the affairs related to the efforts of Germantown Masjid in spreading this blessed dawah immensely, Aameen.

May Allah enable us to understand and implement that which we hear, purely seeking the Face of Allah, Aameen,

Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any of the audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to Salafi Audio UNLIMITED Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be useful to others.