The Responsibility of Fatherhood & Advice to Sisters Raising Their Sons Alone

Every so often via Twitter or the Telegram channel, I get asked a question about an issue related to affairs of the religion.  When this happens, I often look for a lecture or a piece of audio that may answer that question.  

Sometimes, I may just be searching through my audio files and I come across audios that I have previously downloaded, either a single lecture or a series, that I intended to edit and release many months ago but never got round to doing it.  

Here is a series of lectures titled: The Responsibility of Fatherhood & Advice to Sisters Raising Their Sons Alone posted on the South Philly Dawah Center official SoundCkioud account

I remember listening to some of the audios and even downloading them to my phone, but I never got around to actually editing them.

Today, I edited all 6 of those audios.  Here they are for you to benefit from, barak Allahu feekum.

1 - Qualities to Look for in a Stepfather - Ustadh Hamzah Abdur-Razzaq
2 - When Does a Father Teach Manhood & The Importance of a Mother's Love - Ustadh Abu Suhailah 'Umar Quinn
4 - O Men Attend to the Well-Being of Your Family - Ustadh Raha Batts
5 - Keeping a Child Religiously Firm without a Father - Ustadh Anwar Wright 6 - Make Things Easy for Our Sisters - Ustadh Jameel Finch
Abu Hurairah (رضي الله عنه) narrated that the Prophet ﷺ said: "Whoever invites to guidance will be rewarded like those who follow him in the guidance are rewarded, and that will not decrease the reward of those who have followed him." [Collected by Imām Muslim]

Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to the sources mentioned above. Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be helpful to others.