The Unmistakable Truth of Islam - Abu Suhailah 'Umar Quinn

Here are two lectures that were delivered by Abu Suhailah 'Umar Quinn (hafidhahullah Ta'ala) at the 2020 Cardiff Conference.  The original lectures can be found on the Salafi Publications SoundCloud account.

Most people who know about my editing style will know that I am not a big fan of audio that contains "echo".  I feel that it often distracts from the actual overall quality of the lecture being presented. As such, I often not only try to clean out the high levels of background noise but at the same time, I try to reduce the amount of echo, while trying to maintain the quality.

On numerous occasions, I have contemplated having a go at editing this 2 part series but never brought myself to actually spend that time.  

Today is that day.  The audio files have been edited, the amount of echo has been reduced and I am smiling.  This means I am happy with the results. 

Part 2:
Abu Hurairah (رضي الله عنه) narrated that The Prophet ﷺ said: "Whoever invites to guidance will be rewarded like those who follow him in the guidance are rewarded, and that will not decrease the reward of those who have followed him." [Collected by Imām Muslim]

Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any of the audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to Salafi Audio UNLIMITED Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be helpful to others.