[2 Lectures] True Happiness is only through Tawheed - Abu Suhailah 'Umar Quinn

Here are 2 lectures by Abu Suhailah 'Umar Quinn (hafidhahullah Ta'ala) that were found on YouTube. A brother initially reached out to me requesting if I could take part one of the recording, clean it up and repost it for people to benefit from. Which is what I initially did.

Then, someone else reached out to me and mentioned that there was a second lecture that accompanied it.  They gave me the link and I have now downloaded and edited it and have posted it below.

I thank Allah for the opportunity to bring this audio to you and then I thank all those involved in bringing these lectures to my attention so that they can be presented here for you to benefit from.
Lecture 1:
Lecture 2:
Abu Hurairah (رضي الله عنه) narrated that the Prophet ﷺ said: "Whoever invites to guidance will be rewarded like those who follow him in the guidance are rewarded, and that will not decrease the reward of those who have followed him." [Collected by Imām Muslim]

Conditions to re-use / re-post: No modification of any audio files. Any website that posts them must link back to sources mentioned above. Material not for sale.

Follow us: Telegram | Twitter | Website  | YouTube

Please leave a comment below describing the contents of this audio and how you benefitted from it.  These comments may be helpful to others.